Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

July 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »

August 2021

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

August 14 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »
+ Export Events