Loading Events
Deprecated: tribe_get_view is deprecated since version 5.13.0! Use On version 6.0.0 this function will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. instead. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4861

Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/title-bar.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/content.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/nav.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/loop.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

April 2021


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/single-event.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

April 17, 2021 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 Central 7:45 Eastern Meditation (2x)

7:30 Central 8:30 Eastern Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 Central 9:15 Eastern Quantum Teaching

9:00 Central 10:00 Eastern Break / journaling

9:15 Central 10:15 Eastern Meditation (2x)

10:00 Central 11:00 Eastern Writing Meditation / break

10:15 Central 11:15 Eastern Group Conversation

11:00 Central 12:00 Eastern Sending Forth

Find out more »

May 2021


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/single-event.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

May 15, 2021 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »

June 2021


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/single-event.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

June 12, 2021 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »

July 2021


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/single-event.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

July 17, 2021 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »

August 2021


Deprecated: /home/looselea/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/views/list/single-event.php is deprecated since version 5.13.0 with no alternative available. On version 6.0.0 this file will be removed. Please refer to https://evnt.is/v1-removal for template customization assistance. in /home/looselea/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5061

DANCING WITH SPIRIT: Saturday Morning Intensive Retreat on ZOOM

August 14, 2021 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Donations Appreciated

~ DANCING WITH SPIRIT ~
A Quantum Meditation Retreat On Zoom

6:30 (CST) 7:30 (EST) Briefing on Protocol

6:45 (CST) / 7:45 (EST) Meditation (2x)

7:30 (CST) 8:30 (EST) Break for breakfast / journaling

8:15 (CST) 9:15 (EST) Quantum Teaching

9:00 (CST) 10:00 (EST) Break / journaling

9:15 (CST) 10:15 (EST) Meditation (2x)

10:00 (CST) 11:00 (EST) Writing Meditation / break

10:15 (CST) 11:15 (EST) Group Conversation

11:00 (CST) 12:00 (EST) Sending Forth

Find out more »
+ Export Events